Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Padilla

Maria Padilla

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Padilla
"Elizabeth's customer service skills are amazing, walked through my policy and answered all my questions. Thank you for your great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Ngandu Kasuku

Ngandu Kasuku

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngandu Kasuku
"Attentive, helpful and always kind!"
Profile photo of Kara Galletta

Kara Galletta

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Galletta
"Sandy was so kind and helpful getting me condo insurance! She helped me understand all the different parts of my policy."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Kettwig

Jeffrey Kettwig

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Kettwig
"Greatest service team!!!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Grdina

Genevieve Grdina

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Grdina
"Jon was super fast to respond, and very helpful -- glad I went with Ann's team at Stage Farm!"
Profile photo of Adisak Pochanayon

Adisak Pochanayon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adisak Pochanayon
"Jon was great at helping me with quotes on new policies and making some minor adjustments to help me save money."
Profile photo of Jennifer Daniels

Jennifer Daniels

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Daniels
"After many years of being a customer, I’m still impressed with this insurance agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of Helen Ho

Helen Ho

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Ho
"Very Pleasant people to work with in addition to being Efficient!"
Profile photo of Joseph Greenwood

Joseph Greenwood

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Greenwood
"Amazing service. Sandy and the team with Ann Nolan are phenomenal. Incredibly responsive and helpful. Couldn't recommend more."
Profile photo of Aaron Morse

Aaron Morse

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Morse
"Jon made getting insurance quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Brent Gibson

Brent Gibson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Gibson
"Sandy is extremely helpful supporting all of our insurance needs. She is a navigator extraordinaire and also an out of the box thinker capable of developing innovative solutions for our most challenging insurance situations."
Profile photo of Nicholas Molodyko

Nicholas Molodyko

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Molodyko
"In Chicago, we’ve purchased all of our insurance from Ann Nolan’s office since 1999. Good people. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gene Petkash

Gene Petkash

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Petkash
"Jonathan from State Farm was very knowledgeable, quick, and fun! Really liked working with him."
Profile photo of Luis Illa

Luis Illa

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Illa
"We were with this State Farm office since 1989 for homeowners insurance until we sold in 2023. Always excellent and helpful service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Margolis

Jennifer Margolis

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Margolis
"Jonathan helped me with an issue on my homeowners insurance quickly and efficiently! Very friendly too."
Profile photo of Jill Eiting

Jill Eiting

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Eiting
"Jon was super helpful, very responsive and helped to get my policy set up very quickly!"
Profile photo of Amanda Katherine

Amanda Katherine

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Katherine
"Sandy is the absolute best. Always grateful for her kind spirit and her care & reliability!"
Profile photo of Roosevelt Haywood

Roosevelt Haywood

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roosevelt Haywood
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Campbell
"Ann runs a great office and business, always reliable, responsive and friendly. I mostly speak with Sandy, and she is the same way- reliable, detailed, friendly and responsive, too. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrew Mueller

Andrew Mueller

December 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mueller
"My Girlfriend and I worked with an agent to get a quote and enter our information, so when we purchased a vehicle this Saturday we’d be able to call State Farm and finish setting up the policy. Sadly State Farm’s procedures have changed and we were left scrambling at the dealership. Note, we asked our agent twice to make sure the setup would be possible, and it wasn’t. Thankfully we were able to get a cheaper policy with another good carrier."
Profile photo of Anne Latham

Anne Latham

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Latham
"Always a wonderful service and it was a pleasure working with Jonathan on the phone earlier, super sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Luis Cignoni

Luis Cignoni

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cignoni
"This office always helps me out when I need it and they are prompt in responding to emails and calls. Kazandra really helped me out to update my renters insurance to meet the new requirements of my lease in no time."
Profile photo of Julia Klein

Julia Klein

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Klein
"I have been working with Ann Nolan's State Farm office for over 10 years-- all of my insurance policies go through them (home, rental, business, car). Everyone I have ever worked with in the office is extremely knowledgable, kind, and patient as well as incredibly responsive. Special thanks to Sandy and Jonathan and Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Arman Khavari

Arman Khavari

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arman Khavari
"Jonathan helped my wife and I add car insurance to our existing policy. He was incredibly attentive and quick with correspondence! Great overall experience! Thanks Jonathan!"
Profile photo of Alma Vescovi

Alma Vescovi

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Vescovi
"Highly recommend, they’re very helpful, Jonathon in particular! They’re really easy to work with and especially helpful with billing"