Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Rodriguez - Nolan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Rodriguez - Nolan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stanislava Pazera

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Run from State Farm. Increased my auto premium by $70 without any notifications. Shop around. You will get much lower rates with the same coverages."

Aubri Ebony

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You all so much for helping me. Thank you to the entire State Farm Staff"

Christopher Bakker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Nolan's office is wonderful for our HOA policy. We've been with them for years. Sandy in their office is amazing!"

Pete Figliulo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better service, communication, or follow-through. Patricia (Pat) is an all-time MVP who helped my wife and I navigate a challenging situation, and we are so grateful!"

Rob Pawelek

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to commend Jonathan Hayes for going way out of his way on getting quotes, Tho I went with another Insurance carrier he did his best Jonathan deserves a good write up and if this offered Gold Stars he should get 20 for going way and beyond"

Christopher Nowakowski

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Sandy Brazel at Ann Nolan's State Farm office for several years and she has consistently delivered exceptional customer service.  She has great product knowledge, is proactive in making adjustments to coverage, and works hard to make sure we have the right coverage at the right premium.  These days it's so hard to get good, personal customer support in most services.  Sandy's great service is both a blessing and one of the main reasons we stay with State Farm.  Thanks Sandy!"

Jose Manuel Martinez

June 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"Very helpful and helpful"

cam schwartz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt service."

Kristen Bertling

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responded to questions and concerns in a timely manner. REALLY helpful when I needed assistance with a claim."

Tosha Sparks

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for personalized and fantastic service for all of your insurance needs? Like a Good Neighbor, Sandy at State Farm has always been There! Our family trusts that our home, auto and even rental coverage is in great hands. You may not be able to predict the future, but knowing there’s an agent just a phone call away to answer questions, or find the answer to them (which is rare that she doesn’t know) gives us a little more piece of mind. Can’t rave enough about our very own lady “Jake”. Thank you Sandy for all you do. You are appreciated….. -TOSH “SPARKS!”"

Alex G Valvassori

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy and the team at State Farm have been such a pleasure to work with! Highly recommended!!!!!"

Hayden Kershaw

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly, helpful and on top of things! They handled everything for me, follow ups, etc. I was in the process of moving and Sandy immediately connected me with a new Agent. . 10/10 would recommend!"

Bethany Drucker

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy Brazel is outstanding to work with. State farm is not a cookie cutter insurance agency. I was able to design my homeowners policy to appropriately fit what i need. Sandy was wonderful! And - their prices are fantastic for the abundance of coverage."

Dan Lynch

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional staff. Never had any issues with my renters insurance policy"

Guillermo Arauz

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann has been writing our business insurance for many years and is a knowledgeable, kind and good woman. I highly recommend her"

Brian Litke

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy is the best! She is a trusted advisor, who has time and time again helped me navigate through the insurance world. She truly cares about her clients and always provides the best service!"

Sarah Maxwell

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann Nolan's State Farm office for about 15 years now, and they are truly amazing! I shopped around for the best price, and they really delivered. Now, 15 years later, they always find a way to make sure I'm getting the best deal I can. Add to that they are friendly, super (super!) responsive and just all-around kind and helpful people who are good at their jobs."

Laura Reasons

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff including Sandy are always extremely responsive and helpful."

laurie pinto

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional, Ann made the process of insuring my car very easy. Thank you!"

DW Kamish

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Ann Nolan's State Farm office is friendly, helpful, and responsive. Migdalia (Maggie) and Logan went above and beyond to complete the ICBC MV23 form for me to continue my coverage and save me hundreds of dollars. Highly recommend this office for your auto insurance needs!"

Eugene Carter

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

K Curran

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about this State Farm office. They have been my provider for 15+ years and have always been kind, responsive and professional. There is no question Sandy can't answer and she does so with patience and humor. Both she and Maggie have been wonderful to deal with over the years. We've recently moved to a new state (so, new agents) and I still reach out to them with questions. I couldn't recommend them more. Great people!"

K.C. Lau

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a multi-policy owner with Ann Nolan's office for almost 10 years now. I have my house and all 3 of my cars here. All of the staff, but especially Sandy, has been extremely helpful every time I have called with my requests and claims. Do not hesitate to work with this office!"

George Moreira

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I believe there's more than just a low price. When issues come up, you always want to know someone is there to help you. Have only had the best experience with the team at Ann Nolan, and am a big fan!"

patricia cowin

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been the best Insurance company to me. They show concern, keep you updated on important information regarding your policies, insurance etc. If I could give them ten stars I would (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐). My agent office Ann Nolan/Pat and team is Absolutely the best!"