Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Rodriguez - Nolan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ann Rodriguez - Nolan

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Bakker

Christopher Bakker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Nolan's office is wonderful for our HOA policy. We've been with them for years. Sandy in their office is amazing!"
Profile photo of Pete Figliulo

Pete Figliulo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better service, communication, or follow-through. Patricia (Pat) is an all-time MVP who helped my wife and I navigate a challenging situation, and we are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Rob Pawelek

Rob Pawelek

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to commend Jonathan Hayes for going way out of his way on getting quotes, Tho I went with another Insurance carrier he did his best Jonathan deserves a good write up and if this offered Gold Stars he should get 20 for going way and beyond"
Profile photo of Christopher Nowakowski

Christopher Nowakowski

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Sandy Brazel at Ann Nolan's State Farm office for several years and she has consistently delivered exceptional customer service.  She has great product knowledge, is proactive in making adjustments to coverage, and works hard to make sure we have the right coverage at the right premium.  These days it's so hard to get good, personal customer support in most services.  Sandy's great service is both a blessing and one of the main reasons we stay with State Farm.  Thanks Sandy!"
Profile photo of Jose Manuel Martinez

Jose Manuel Martinez

June 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"Very helpful and helpful"
Profile photo of cam schwartz

cam schwartz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt service."
Profile photo of Kristen Bertling

Kristen Bertling

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responded to questions and concerns in a timely manner. REALLY helpful when I needed assistance with a claim."
Profile photo of Tosha Sparks

Tosha Sparks

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for personalized and fantastic service for all of your insurance needs? Like a Good Neighbor, Sandy at State Farm has always been There! Our family trusts that our home, auto and even rental coverage is in great hands. You may not be able to predict the future, but knowing there’s an agent just a phone call away to answer questions, or find the answer to them (which is rare that she doesn’t know) gives us a little more piece of mind. Can’t rave enough about our very own lady “Jake”. Thank you Sandy for all you do. You are appreciated….. -TOSH “SPARKS!”"
Profile photo of Alex G Valvassori

Alex G Valvassori

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy and the team at State Farm have been such a pleasure to work with! Highly recommended!!!!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Kershaw

Hayden Kershaw

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly, helpful and on top of things! They handled everything for me, follow ups, etc. I was in the process of moving and Sandy immediately connected me with a new Agent. . 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Bethany Drucker

Bethany Drucker

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy Brazel is outstanding to work with. State farm is not a cookie cutter insurance agency. I was able to design my homeowners policy to appropriately fit what i need. Sandy was wonderful! And - their prices are fantastic for the abundance of coverage."
Profile photo of Dan Lynch

Dan Lynch

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional staff. Never had any issues with my renters insurance policy"
Profile photo of Guillermo Arauz

Guillermo Arauz

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann has been writing our business insurance for many years and is a knowledgeable, kind and good woman. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Brian Litke

Brian Litke

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy is the best! She is a trusted advisor, who has time and time again helped me navigate through the insurance world. She truly cares about her clients and always provides the best service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Maxwell

Sarah Maxwell

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ann Nolan's State Farm office for about 15 years now, and they are truly amazing! I shopped around for the best price, and they really delivered. Now, 15 years later, they always find a way to make sure I'm getting the best deal I can. Add to that they are friendly, super (super!) responsive and just all-around kind and helpful people who are good at their jobs."
Profile photo of Laura Reasons

Laura Reasons

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff including Sandy are always extremely responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of laurie pinto

laurie pinto

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional, Ann made the process of insuring my car very easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of DW Kamish

DW Kamish

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Ann Nolan's State Farm office is friendly, helpful, and responsive. Migdalia (Maggie) and Logan went above and beyond to complete the ICBC MV23 form for me to continue my coverage and save me hundreds of dollars. Highly recommend this office for your auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Eugene Carter

Eugene Carter

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of K Curran

K Curran

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about this State Farm office. They have been my provider for 15+ years and have always been kind, responsive and professional. There is no question Sandy can't answer and she does so with patience and humor. Both she and Maggie have been wonderful to deal with over the years. We've recently moved to a new state (so, new agents) and I still reach out to them with questions. I couldn't recommend them more. Great people!"
Profile photo of K.C. Lau

K.C. Lau

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a multi-policy owner with Ann Nolan's office for almost 10 years now. I have my house and all 3 of my cars here. All of the staff, but especially Sandy, has been extremely helpful every time I have called with my requests and claims. Do not hesitate to work with this office!"
Profile photo of George Moreira

George Moreira

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I believe there's more than just a low price. When issues come up, you always want to know someone is there to help you. Have only had the best experience with the team at Ann Nolan, and am a big fan!"
Profile photo of patricia cowin

patricia cowin

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been the best Insurance company to me. They show concern, keep you updated on important information regarding your policies, insurance etc. If I could give them ten stars I would (⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐). My agent office Ann Nolan/Pat and team is Absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Debbie Tallia

Debbie Tallia

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Nolan State Farm office has been outstanding with all my many requests to update our rental insurance in Chicago. I can always count on Sandy to be quick, accurate and timely with all her information. So wish this was true of all insurance companies."
Profile photo of Johanna Lowe

Johanna Lowe

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed help quickly with one of my policies and Sandy was extremely efficient and helpful, getting me what I needed in a highly responsive manner."