Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Rodriguez - Nolan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Rodriguez - Nolan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lauren Daas

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"It’s been a pleasure working with everyone at Ann Nolan’s office. I highly recommend them!"

Chad Wells

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandy in Ann's office is amazing and super responsive. Any time I have an issue or question she is there to help."

Brett Geeser

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ann Nolan’s State Farm agency has been with me for over 10 years through renters and now home and auto insurance. Can’t recommend her agency more!"

Mary Jane Fernandez

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sent email right away that I needed!!"

Jennifer Hill

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've had to reach out multiple times recently regarding a new car, etc... and the agent I worked with (Will) was so helpful, detailed and timely in his responses. They are a great group to work with. Their rates are reasonable and they're nice to work with!"

Melissa Labellarte

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was super helpful and attentive. My other carrier increased my premium by 33% for no reason. Jonathan got me a better policy for much less. Thank you!"

Daniel R

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Recently added a car to our policy, the folks here were helpful and made the process easy."

Christopher Machnik

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Their website was extremely easy to navigate and I was able to obtain a quote within minutes. Easiest renters insurance experience I have had. They also called to follow up with me to see if I had any additional questions on the insurance minutes after I purchased online. Great customer service. I would definitely recommend!"

Julie Baniqued

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I received a paper statement for my upcoming bill. My bill however was not reflecting on my account online. I spoke with Will on the phone and he was SUPER friendly and helpful. I was able to easily pay what I owed and he immediately started looking into the online issue. I am very happy with my service at State Farm!"

Todd Joseph

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have had a great service while with Ann Nolan. We always get helpful and prompt responses which we greatly appreciate. Sandy is especially awesome."

Mackenzie Vizgirda

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jonathan has been amazing so far (thank you!) and made it seamless when setting up a state to state transfer. Highly recommend working with them!"

Dan Miller

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, informative and cost effective. The app was extremely easy to use as well. Great experience."

Patricia Glascoff

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent, Sandy Brazel, has been one of the most professional people I have worked with. She is so knowledgeable about all things insurance and is so patient answering questions and explaining things."

Grace George

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sandy is the best! Always so quick and helpful."

Maegan Nunley

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ann’s staff have been immensely helpful in changing our coverages from an out of state move. They have been responsive and quick, and have just gotten things done! Highly recommend! Sandy helped with our homeowner’s policy and Jonathan got everything transferred auto. Both were super helpful and wonderful to work with."

Russ Buechs

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not recommend this team enough, they have the perfect heart for wanting to provide the best coverage for the best price; they’ll flood you with options and all the “do’s” and “don’t’s”….for example, if you have a garden level unit in Chicago, did you know if you don’t have sewage and water back up coverage on your policy, and your street in front of your house floods, like they always do, you wouldn’t be covered? you’d be cleaning it up yourself or hiring someone who would. Like I said, they’re awesome."

Candace Sanford

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service! Thank you 🙂"

Stanislava Pazera

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Run from State Farm. Increased my auto premium by $70 without any notifications. Shop around. You will get much lower rates with the same coverages."

Aubri Ebony

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You all so much for helping me. Thank you to the entire State Farm Staff"

Christopher Bakker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Nolan's office is wonderful for our HOA policy. We've been with them for years. Sandy in their office is amazing!"

Pete Figliulo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better service, communication, or follow-through. Patricia (Pat) is an all-time MVP who helped my wife and I navigate a challenging situation, and we are so grateful!"

Rob Pawelek

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to commend Jonathan Hayes for going way out of his way on getting quotes, Tho I went with another Insurance carrier he did his best Jonathan deserves a good write up and if this offered Gold Stars he should get 20 for going way and beyond"

Christopher Nowakowski

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Sandy Brazel at Ann Nolan's State Farm office for several years and she has consistently delivered exceptional customer service.  She has great product knowledge, is proactive in making adjustments to coverage, and works hard to make sure we have the right coverage at the right premium.  These days it's so hard to get good, personal customer support in most services.  Sandy's great service is both a blessing and one of the main reasons we stay with State Farm.  Thanks Sandy!"

Jose Manuel Martinez

June 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"Very helpful and helpful"

cam schwartz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt service."